Setiaji Hadiprayitno – Country Representative Indonesia:

We work with our clients to imagine and deliver infrastructure for the future, that unlocks new economic growth and livability for Indonesia’s population of over 260 million across its 17,000 islands.

Since 1982, we have been channeling our diverse spectrum of capabilities, spanning environmental, transportation, construction, energy and water, to serve Indonesia’s infrastructure development.
Our services support our clients’ projects through the entire asset life cycle from early feasibility studies, briefing, design, project management and construction, maintenance and operations and where economically justifiable, financing.

 


Our Services


Design, Planning and Economics
• Urban Design
• Master Planning
• Landscape Architecture
• Environmental + Ecological Planning
• Economic Planning
• Strategic Planning

Architecture
• Office Complex and Super High-rise
• Office Tower
• High End Hotel
• High End Residential
• Shopping Center and Retail
• Corporate Campus and R&D Center
• Healthcare Facility
• Sports Facility
• Interior Design

Environment
• Impact Assessment and Permitting (IAP)
• Remediation Consulting and Engineering (RCE)
• Health, Safety and Environment (HSE)
• Environmental Sustainability and Planning (ESP)

Power, Mining and Industry
• Geothermal Generation
• Hydroelectric Power
• Mining Enabling Infrastructure
• Coal Fired
• Gas Fired

Construction Cost Management
Pre – Contract Stage :
• Cost Estimate & Cost Plan
• Value & Cost Management
• Procurement
• Tender Documentation & Management
• Tender Evaluation & Award

Post Contract Stage :
• Contract Administration
• Valuation
• Cost Control & Variation
• Final Account

Project ConstructionManagement
• Concept Development
• Planning & Programming
• Design Management
• Cost Management
• Procurement Management
• Construction Management
• Commissioning & Handover
• Advisory Services
• Technical Due Diligence

Transportation Highway / Bridge
• Transportation Planning Service
• Ports & Marine
• Rail
• Aviation


Contact

Setiaji Hadiprayitno
Country Representative
Indonesia
setiaji.hadiprayitno@aecom.com

Andrew Sembel
Technical Director
Environment
andrew.sembel@aecom.com

Ichsan Kurniawan
Technical Director
Cost Construction Management
ichsan.kurniawan@aecom.com

Arief Budiman
Associate Director
Project Construction Management
arief.budiman@aecom.com

Edo Rahman Hendriks
Associate Director
Power Mining & Industry
edorahman.hendriks@aecom.com

Utami Prastiana
Director, Economics
Design Planning + Economics
utami.prastiana@aecom.com

Sacha Schwarzkopf
Director, Urban Design
Design Planning + Economics
sacha.schwarzkopf@aecom.com

Dialusi Panggabean
Technical Director
Transportation
dialusi.panggabean@aecom.com